Oct. 23, 1997
Vol. 17, No. 3

current issue
archive / search

    Grainger fellowships

    Grainger fellowships have been awarded to three recipients (l to r): Denis Chigirev, Grainger Senior Scholar; Georges Debregeas, Grainger Postdoctoal Fellow; and Peter Shawhan, Grainger Graduate Fellow. The fellowships were endowed in 1984 by David Grainger to provide support to promising young scholars in experimental physics.