June 9, 1994
Vol. 13, No. 20

current issue
archive / search

    Physical Sciences Teaching Prizes

    Four graduate students -- Christopher Bechara, Muhittin Mungan, Gigliola Staffilani and Mark Viste -- have been awarded the 1994 Physical Sciences Teaching Prizes.

    The awards are presented each year to graduate students in the Physical Sciences Division in recognition of exceptional teaching of undergraduates. Nominations are submitted by students and faculty.