May 26, 1994
Vol. 13, No. 19

current issue
archive / search

    25 Year Club: Board of trustees and new members

    Board of trustees (Members with 40+ years of service)

    Donald Allison, Library Alice Chandler, President's Office Margaret Larkin, James Franck Institute Dale McIlwaine, Central Shop Barbara Perkins, Astronomy & Astrophysics Paul Petrie, Real Estate Operations Donald Poder, Purchasing Lesley Robertson, Animal Resources Robert Schnoor, Library Artie Scott, College New members

    Christine Bailey, Library J. Robert Ball, College Admissions Kathryn Barnes, Anthropology Patricia Beushausen, Ben May Institute Gregory Boshart, Physical Sciences Betty Bradley, SSA Lee Caldwell, University Police Juanita Denson, SSA Maryann Doyle-Vismantas, Comptroller's Office Elizabeth Drummond, Bookstore Octavia Noel Fallwell, Library Orlie Higgins, Press John Iannantuoni, Networking, Telecommunications & Computing Alice Jefferson, Woodlawn Maternal & Child Health Center Irene Kennedy, Law School Earline Maclin, International House Martha Morris, Animal Resources Rosie Muldrow, Comptroller's Office John Mulqueeny, Facilities Planning & Management Sheila Naughten, College Paul Paprocki, University Police Henry Peck, Facilities Planning & Management Louis Redmond, Printing Services Barbara Rohrhuber, Investment Office James Sullivan, Library Allen Thompson, Facilities Planning & Management Ann Ubl, Investment Office Tulio Vazquez, Radiology Myrna Zimberg, Medicine