March 31, 1994
Vol. 13, No. 14

current issue
archive / search

    16 Model U.N. students win individual awards

    In addition to the team's Best Delegation award, 16 students received individual recognition at the Harvard National Model United Nations conference last month.

    Individual delegate awards were presented to Dennis Brennan, Johnny Chueh, Dimitri Karcazes, Allison Martin, Alex Montgomery, Colin Novick, Dave Parvin, Azeem Pasha, Sendhil Revuluri, Wendy Saltzman, Amit Sevak, Imran Siddiqui, Martin Stein, Jack Sufi, Glenn Waldorf and Pejman Yousefzadeh.