May 25, 2006
Vol. 25 No. 17

current issue
archive / search
Chronicle RSS Feed

    The 2006 Physical Sciences Teaching Prizes

    Three graduate students will receive the 2006 Physical Sciences Teaching Prize from the Physical Sciences Collegiate Division and the Physical Sciences Division. This year’s recipients are Elizabeth Townsend Beazley, Mathematics; Drew Fustin, Physics; and Robert Adam Molnar, Statistics.

    The prize, consisting of $750 and a certificate, is awarded annually to graduate students for exceptional teaching of undergraduates. University students, faculty and staff may submit nominations for the award.